# **ELECTIONS AND NOMINATIONS 2023/2024**

#### 1. PRESIDENT

Steve Parker

## 2. VICE PRESIDENT

Nigel Pearce David Dawson

## 3. TRUSTEES FOR ELECTION

James Spencer

#### 4. TRUSTEES FOR RE-ELECTION

Lizzie Induni 2023 to 2026

#### 5. EXECUTIVE OFFICERS FOR ELECTION

Chairman: Lizzie Induni Vice Chairman: VACANT

Honorary Secretary: Christine Webster Honorary Treasurer: Martin Salzer

# 6. ELECTION OF COMMITTEE MEMBERS

## **Archaeology Committee**

David Baker

Shirley Blaylock

**David Dawson** 

**Brian Gittos** 

Steve Jukes

Cat Lodge (ex-officio)

Chris Webster (ex-officio)

Amal Khreisheh (ex-officio)

Dan Broadbent

Maria Kneafsey

Shaun Wilson

Emma Turk

# Historic Buildings Committee

Nigel Pearce (Chair)

Lizzie Induni

**Tony Harding** 

James Verner

Alan Hudson

Mary Ewing

John Page

Chris Chanter

**Chris Sidaway** 

Martin Salzer

Nathanael Williams

## **Library Committee**

Sue Goodman (Chair)
David Bromwich

Carol Dimmer

caror billiller

Michael Hicks

Mary Miles

Subject committee members

# **Local History Committee**

John Page

Emma Turk

Tom Mayberry

**David Victor** 

Mary Siraut

## **Natural History Committee**

David Reid (Chair)

Francis Farr – Cox

Marilyn Crothers

Bill Urwin

David Ballance(Somerset Ornithological Society)

## **Publications Committee**

Christopher Webster (Chair)

Representatives of subject committees

# 7. APPOINTMENTS

Independent Financial Advisor

Honorary Librarian

Deputy Honorary Librarian

**Proceedings Editor** 

Anthony Porter, Amherst & Shapland, Accountants

David Bromwich

Sue Goodman

**Rob Webley**