T Tom Winsborough
only search sanhs


Governing Body

Trustees, Officers and Board of the Society 2018

Lady Gass MA

Custodian Trustees:
Lady Gass MA
Revd Brian Kirk BD
Steven Pugsley
Brian Murless

Julian Orbach

Vice Presidents:
Pat Wolseley
Bob Croft
Anne Crawford
Jerry Sampson FSA

Hon Librarian: David Bromwich MA ALA
Hon Editor: Mary Siraut

Board of Trustees:
Christine Jessop
Martin Davidson
David Victor
Adrian Webb
David Baker
Robert Hutchings
David Reid
Stuart Prior
Christopher Chanter
Liz Caldwell

Executive Officers:
Chairman: Chris Jessop
Vice-Chairman: Martin Davidson
Honorary Secretary: VACANT
Honorary Treasurer: David Victor

Liz Caldwell
Adrian Webb
Chris Chanter

Committee Chairman and members representing other bodies:

Archaeology: David Baker MA
Historic Buildings: Anthony Bruce
Library: Sue Goodman
Local History: John Page
Natural History: David Reid
Publications: Dr Adrian Webb MA PhD FBCartS FSA MRHistS
Heritage Grants Committee: David Dawson

Somerset County Council: VACANT
Associated Societies:


Contact us Agendas & Minutes IP Policy FAQs Help Links
© SANHS 2015 Site Map